Childish Gambino Drops New Mixtape, Internet Explodes

Childish Gambino has come out of absolutely fucking nowhere and dropped his new STN MTN (Stone Mountain) mixtape. It’s a two part deal, and the other half – KAUAI – will be an EP release available via iTunes at some point (unconfirmed). The Stone Mountain showing is a stellar effort from the forever talented artist, featuring appearances from Kari Faux, Young Scooter and R O Y A L T Y. We could blab on all day about it, but you should just get downloading. Go.

01. Dream Southern/Hospitality/Partna Dem
02. Fucks Given (Prod. By Nick Banga)
03. No Small Talk Feat. Kari Faux (Prod. By Black Party & Kari Faux)
04. Money Baby
05. Move That Dope/Nectel Chirp/Let Your Hair Blow Feat. Young Scooter (Prod. By Zaytoven)
06. AssShots (Remix) Feat. R O Y A L T Y (Prod. By Big Soj)
07. Childish Gambino @ The Atrium
08. U Don’t Have to Call (Prod. By Ludwig)
09. Candler Road (Prod. By Tim Suby & Childish Gambino)
10. All Yall
11. Go DJ


Categories: Media
The Housemates: